News Article

ARU contact list

ARU CONTACT LIST LENT 2021

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

ARU Contact List

  • For College Management Enquiries:

wendy.funnell@arucollege.com

 

  • For Academic Enquiries: pass marks, resits, progression, academic malpractice

academic@arucollege.com

 

  • For Student Support Enquiries: how to volunteer/get involved, registration, financial aid, student wellbeing

support@arucollege.com

 

  • For Accommodation Enquiries:

accommodation@arucollege.com

 

  • For Admission Enquiries:

admission@arucollege.com

 

  • For Marketing Enquiries:

info@arucollege.com


If your enquiry is an out of hours emergency (potential harm to health or wellbeing) and needs an urgent response please call the ARUC Emergency phone: +44 (0) 7976 266432

Lecturers' emails 

ELHUM03 Ethics:

Dr. Jessica Austin: jessica.ruthaustin@learning.cric-uk.co.uk 

Dr. Sabina Akram: sabina.akram@learning.cric-uk.co.uk 

Camilla Schmid: camilla.schmidt@learning.cric-uk.co.uk 

Dr Paul Pattison- patp@learning.cric-uk.co.uk 

Fox Benwell- fox.benwell@learning.cric-uk.co.uk  Working Days/Office Hours: Mon 09:00-19:00, Weds 09:00-12:00, Fri 10:00-12:00

ELCOR03 Critical Thinking: 

Dr Belle Grenville-Mathers - belle.grenville-mathers@learning.cric-uk.co.uk

Dr Jessica Ruth Austin - jessica.ruthaustin@learning.cric-uk.co.uk

Howard Jones - howard.jones@arucollege.com/howard.jones@learning.cric-uk.co.uk

Jenny Joseph - jenny.joseph@learning.cric-uk.co.uk

Dr Lisa Kirkham - lisa.kirkham@learning.cric-uk.co.uk

Dr Nadia Saito-Fairbrother - nadiasaito.fairbrother@learning.cric-uk.co.uk

Katelin Wall - katelin.wall@navitas.com (Office Hours: Mondays 10-11 AM and Thursdays 13.00-14.00 PM)

ELLAW02 Business Law:

Kathryn Jones kathryn.jones@arucollege.com

Andrea Hines-Waysome Andrea.Hines-Waysome@arucollege.com

ELLAW03 Criminal Law:

Kathryn Jones kathryn.jones@arucollege.com

Andrea Hines-Waysome Andrea.Hines-Waysome@arucollege.com

 

 

 

Comments

No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.