Contact Us

Cambridge, Peterborough and Chelmsford:
Avinash Miriyam 
President
a.miriyam@angliastudent.com
 
Fatima Lakhani
Vice President (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)
f.lakhani@angliastudent.com
 
Omkar Singh
Vice President (Business)
o.singh@angliastudent.com
 
Riya Gadhavi
Vice President (Health, Social Care, Education & Medical Science)
r.gadhavi@angliastudent.com
 
Emily Long
Vice President (Science and Engineering)
e.long@angliastudent.com
 
ARU London:
Sorin Predica
Vice President (ARUL)
s.predica@angliastudent.com
 
John Valerkou
Chief Executive
j.valerkou@angliastudent.com
 
Bethan Dudas
Advocacy and Engagement Director
b.dudas@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
Megan Bennett
London Manager
m.bennett@angliastudent.com
 
Ahrany Balasingham
London Adviser
a.balasinghamn@angliastudent.com
 
Izzie Miller
London Coordinator
i.miller@angliastudent.com
 
Alexis Mannion
Finance Manager
a.mannion@angliastudent.com
Sue Dickenson
HR and People Operations Manager
s.dickenson@angliastudent.com
 
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
s.rothera@angliastudent.com
 
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
l.collett@angliastudent.com
 
Andrew Linares
Office Coordinator Cambridge
a.Linares@angliastudent.com
 
Abigail Dickinson
Student Activities Manager
a.dickinson@angliastudent.com
 
Chris Pursell
Volunteer Centre Manager
c.pursell@angliastudent.com
 
Gale Miller 
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Chelmsford)
g.miller@angliastudent.com
 
Ana Udaloweska
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Cambridge)
a.udaloweska@angliastudent.com
 
Oli Gray
Course Based Societies Coordinator
o.gray@angliastudent.com
 
Abi Dolan
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Cambridge)
a.dolan@angliastudent.com
 
Caroline Way
Advice service manager
c.way@angliastudent.com
 
Daryl Sharpe
Adviser
d.sharpe@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Ledamun
Adviser
l.ledamun@angliastudent.com
 
Allen Amba
Adviser
a.Amba@angliastudent.com
 
Kim Bedingfield
Adviser
k.bedingfield@angliastudent.com
 
Tony Bickley
Communications Manager
t.bickley@angliastudent.com
 
Bee Newboult
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
b.newboult@angliastudent.com
 
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
m.benham@angliastudent.com
 
Jess Walker
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
media@angliastudent.com
 
 
Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
e.howes@angliastudent.com
 
Rachel Wilkenson
Democracy and Representation Coordinator
r.wilkenson@angliastudent.com
 
Toby Pallatt
ALSS & FST Representation Coordinator
t.pallat@angliastudent.com
 
Demi Smith
HEMS Representation Coordinator
d.smith@angliastudent.com
 
Ellie Robley
AHSS Representation Coordinator
e.robley@angliastudent.com
 
Rose Williamson
Campaigns & Education Enhancement Coordinator
r.williamson@angliastudent.com
 
Cambridge Campus
Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
 
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
 
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW
 
London Campus
19 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1N 6RA

 

Latest News