Contact Us

Cambridge, Chelmsford & Peterborough

Cavya Antony
President
 
Sobin Sojan
Vice President (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)
 
Ashique Salim
Vice President (Business and Law)
 
Divya Agarwal
Vice President (Health, Education, Medicine and Social Care)
 
Kevin Joy
Vice President (Science and Engineering)

ARU London

Adebisi Sasi
Vice President (ARUL)
 

Senior Management Team

John Valerkou
Chief Executive
 
Rose Guy
Advocacy and Engagement Director (Maternity Cover)

ARUL Students' Union Team

Balraj Dhingra
London Manager
 
Jahand Dufeal
London Assistant Manager
 
Ahrany Balasingham
London Adviser
 
Stefan Gorman
London Adviser
 
Izzy Ralfe
London Coordinator (Farringdon)
 
Kseniia Timoshenko
London Coordinator (East India)
 
Tkisha George
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
 

Administration Team

Alexis Hartley
Finance Manager
a.hartley@angliastudent.com
 
Sue Dickenson
HR and People Operations Manager
s.dickenson@angliastudent.com
 
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
s.rothera@angliastudent.com
 

Student Opportunities Team

Abi Dolan
Student Opportunities Manager
a.dolan@angliastudent.com
 
Rhys Davies
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Chelmsford)
r.davies@angliastudent.com
 
Emily Starr
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Course-based Societies Cambridge)
e.starr@angliastudent.com
 
Gayle Miller 
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Chelmsford)
g.miller@angliastudent.com
 
Aliza Evans
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Cambridge)
a.evans@angliastudent.com
 
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
l.collett@angliastudent.com
 
Andrew Linares
Office Coordinator Cambridge
a.Linares@angliastudent.com
 

Advice Team

Caroline Way
Advice Service Manager
c.way@angliastudent.com
 
Nicola Franks
Adviser
n.franks@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Ledamun
Adviser
l.ledamun@angliastudent.com
 
Allen Amba
Adviser
a.amba@angliastudent.com
 
Claire Nightingale
Adviser
c.nightingale@angliastudent.com
 
Kim Bedingfield
Adviser
k.bedingfield@angliastudent.com
 

Democracy & Representation

Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
e.howes@angliastudent.com
 
Demi Smith
Senior Representation Coordinator
d.smith@angliastudent.com
 
Fraser Luther-Yarwood
Democracy and Representation Coordinator
f.luther-yarwood@angliastudent.com
 
Harriet Ratty
FBL, FSE & ARU College Representation Coordinator
harriet.ratty@angliastudent.com
 
Joe Bunkle
AHSS Representation and Campaigns Coordinator
j.bunkle@angliastudent.com
 

Comms & Marketing Team

Tony Bickley
Communications Manager
t.bickley@angliastudent.com
 
Meg Seabright
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
m.seabright@angliastudent.com
 
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
m.benham@angliastudent.com
 
Jess Walker
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
j.walker@angliastudent.com
 
Katy Smale
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
k.smale@angliastudent.com
 

Cambridge, Chelmsford, Peterborough & London

Cambridge Campus
Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
01223 698253
 
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
 
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW
 
London Campus
19 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1N 6RA