Contact Us

Laura Douds
Amanda Campbell White
Vice President (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)
Mary Copsey
Vice President (Business and Law)
Fraser Luther-Yarwood
Vice President (Health, Education, Medicine & Social Care)
Matt Hayes
Vice President (Science & Engineering)
Oluwadamilare Ojewande
Vice President (ARU London)
Matt Ensor
Chief Executive
Bethan Dudas
Advocacy and Engagement Director
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
Alexis Mannion
Finance Manager
Sue Dickenson
HR and People Operations Manager
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
Victoria Botham
HR Administrator
Jonathan Malton
Office Coordinator Cambridge
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
Abigail Dickinson
Student Activities Manager
Meg De Pasquale-Crighton
Course Based Societies Coordinator (Cambridge)
Abi Dolan
Societies and Activities Coordinator (Cambridge)
Gareth Thomson
Societies and Activities Coordinator (Chelmsford)
Chris Pursell
Volunteer Centre Manager
Tracey Hall 
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Chelmsford)
Alice Siegwart
Volunteer Centre Administrator (Chelmsford)
Caroline Way
Volunteer Centre Cooordinator (Cambridge)
Tom Manville
Commercial Services Manager 
Rhys Lewis
Assistant Manager Venue & Entertainments (Cambridge)
Sam Brady
Venue & Entertainments Supervisor(Cambridge)
Liz Redford
Cambridge Shop Manager 
Tony Bickley
Venue, Entertainments and Sales Assistant Manager
Alistair Tulloch
Chef/Outlet Manager (Chelmsford)
Junior Chef (Chelmsford)
Donna-Louise Cobban
Advice Service Manager
Joanne Ledamun
Adviser (Cambridge)
Daryl Sharpe
Adviser (Cambridge)
Laura Wakefield
Adviser (Chelmsford)
Claire Lewis
Adviser (Chelmsford)
Allen Amba
Adviser (Chelmsford)
Fiona Caslake
Communications and Marketing Manager
Communications and Insight Coordinator
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
Toby Pallatt
LAIBS & FST Representation Coordinator
Demi Smith
ALSS Representation Coordinator
Rachel Wilkenson
HEMS Representation Coordinator
Rose Guy
Campaigns & Education Enhancement Coordinator
Megan Bennett
London Manager & Democracy Coordinator
Megan Bennett
London Manager & Democracy Coordinator
Nicholas Dash
Academic and Welfare Adviser (ARU London)
Bruno Duncan
London Coordinator
Cambridge Campus
Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW
London Campus
19 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1N 6RA