Contact Us

Matt Hayes
President
m.hayes@angliastudent.com
 
Amanda Campbell-White
Vice President (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)
a.campbell-white@angliastudent.com
 
Mary Copsey
Vice President (Business)
m.copsey@angliastudent.com
 
Fraser Luther-Yarwood
Vice President (Health, Social Care, Education & Medical Science)
f.luther-yarwood@angliastudent.com
 
Siobhan Fouche
Vice President (Science & Technology)
s.fouche@angliastudent.com
John Valerkou
Chief Executive
j.valerkou@angliastudent.com
 
Bethan Dudas
Advocacy and Engagement Director
b.dudas@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
Alexis Mannion
Finance Manager
a.mannion@angliastudent.com
Sue Dickenson
HR and People Operations Manager
s.dickenson@angliastudent.com
 
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
s.rothera@angliastudent.com
 
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
l.collett@angliastudent.com
 
Andrew Linares
Office Coordinator Cambridge
a.Linares@angliastudent.com
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
 
Abigail Dickinson
Student Activities Manager
a.dickinson@angliastudent.com
 
Chris Pursell
Volunteer Centre Manager
c.pursell@angliastudent.com
 
Gale Miller 
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Chelmsford)
g.miller@angliastudent.com
 
Ana Udaloweska
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Cambridge)
a.udaloweska@angliastudent.com
 
Meg De Pasquale-Crighton
Course Based Societies Coordinator
m.de@angliastudent.com
 
Abi Dolan
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Cambridge)
a.dolan@angliastudent.com
 
Tom Manville
Commercial Services Manager 
t.manville@angliastudent.com
 
Jess Walker
Events and Sales Coordinator
media@angliastudent.com
 
Liz Redford
Cambridge Shop Manager 
l.redford@angliastudent.com
Caroline Way
Advice service manager
c.way@angliastudent.com
 
Daryl Sharpe
Adviser
d.sharpe@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Ledamun
Adviser
l.ledamun@angliastudent.com
 
Allen Amba
Adviser
a.Amba@angliastudent.com
 
Kim Bedingfield
Adviser
k.bedingfield@angliastudent.com
 
Claire Lewis
Adviser
c.lewis@angliastudent.com
Tony Bickley
Communications Manager
t.bickley@angliastudent.com
 
Bee Newboult
Communications and Insight Coordinator
b.newboult@angliastudent.com
 
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
m.benham@angliastudent.com
 
Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
e.howes@angliastudent.com
 
Rachel Wilkenson
Democracy and Representation Coordinator
r.wilkenson@angliastudent.com
 
Toby Pallatt
ALSS & FST Representation Coordinator
t.pallat@angliastudent.com
 
Demi Smith
HEMS Representation Coordinator
d.smith@angliastudent.com
 
Ellie Robley
AHSS Representation Coordinator
e.robley@angliastudent.com
 
Rose Williamson
Campaigns & Education Enhancement Coordinator
r.williamson@angliastudent.com
 
Megan Bennett
London Manager
m.bennett@angliastudent.com
 
Ahrany Balasingham
London Adviser
a.balasinghamn@angliastudent.com
 
Izzie Miller
London Coordinator
i.miller@angliastudent.com
 
Cambridge Campus
Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
 
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
 
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW
 
London Campus
19 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1N 6RA