Contact Us

Jamie Smith
President
j.smith@angliastudent.com
 
Johanna Korhonen
Vice President (Arts, Law & Social Sciences)
j.korhonen@angliastudent.com
 
Kirran Khan
Vice President (Business)
k.khan@angliastudent.com
 
Eliza Torres
Vice President (Health, Social Care, Education & Medical Science)
e.torres@angliastudent.com
 
Laura Douds
Vice President (Science & Technology)
l.douds@angliastudent.com
Matt Ensor
Chief Executive
m.ensor@angliastudent.com
 
Vacant
Head of Student Engagement and Communication
Please contact us for queries
 
Jo Harbrow
Head of Student Opportunities & Services
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
Alexis Mannion
Finance Coordinator
a.mannion@angliastudent.com
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
s.rothera@angliastudent.com
 
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
l.collett@angliastudent.com
 
Georgia Elderkin
Office Coordinator Cambridge
g.elderkin@angliastudent.com
Jo Harbrow
Head of Student Opportunities & Services
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
 
Tom Manville
Venue, Entertainments and Events Manager 
t.manville@angliastudent.com
 
Abigail Dickinson
Student Opportunities Manager
a.dickinson@angliastudent.com
 
Vacant
Volunteer Coordinator (Chelmsford)
 
Tracey Hall 
Volunteer Coordinator (Chelmsford)
t.hall@angliastudent.com
 
Chris Pursell
Volunteer Cooordinator (Cambridge)
c.pursell@angliastudent.com
 
Vacant
Volunteer Cooordinator (Cambridge)
 
 
Katie Pether
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Chelmsford)
k.pether@angliastudent.com
 
Dan Fow
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Cambridge)
d.fow@angliastudent.com
 
 
Tony Bickley
Assistant Manager Sales, Venues & Entertainments
t.bickley@angliastudent.com
 
Greg Powell
Assistant Manager Venue & Entertainments (Cambridge)
g.powell@angliastudent.com
 
Liz Bryan
Cambridge Shop Manager 
l.bryan@angliastudent.com
Donna-Louise Cobban
Advice Manager
d.cobban@angliastudent.com
 
Edna Johnston
Adviser
e.johnston@angliastudent.com
 
Burcin Drummond
Adviser
b.drummond@angliastudent.com
 
Laura Wakefield
Adviser
l.wakefield@angliastudent.com
 
Claire Lewis
Adviser
c.lewis@angliastudent.com
Fiona Caslake
Communications and Marketing Manager
f.caslake@angliastudent.com
 
Georgia Hingston
Communications and Insight Coordinator
g.hingston@angliastudent.com
 
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
m.benham@angliastudent.com
 
Anna Andrus
Assistant Graphic Designer
sucomms@angliastudent.com
 
Daniel Login
Democracy & Representation Manager
d.login@angliastudent.com
 
Lizzie Cody
Course Rep Coordinator
e.cody@angliastudent.com
 
Emma Howes
Course Rep Coordinator
e.howes@angliastudent.com
 
Alice O'Driscoll
Course Rep Coordinator
aodriscoll@angliastudent.com
 
Megan Bennett
Democracy & Campaigns Coordinator
m.bennett@angliastudent.com
Cambridge Campus
Helmore 125, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
 
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
 
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW

 

Other stories...