Contact Us

Cambridge, Chelmsford & Peterborough

Cavya Antony
President
c.antony@angliastudent.com
 
Sobin Sojan
Vice President (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)
s.sojan@angliastudent.com
 
Ashique Salim
Vice President (Business and Law)
a.salim@angliastudent.com
 
Divya Agarwal
Vice President (Health, Education, Medicine and Social Care)
d.agarwal@angliastudent.com
 
Kevin Joy
Vice President (Science and Engineering)
k.joy@angliastudent.com

ARU London

Adebisi Sasi
Vice President (ARUL)
a.sasi@angliastudent.com
 

Senior Management Team

John Valerkou
Chief Executive
j.valerkou@angliastudent.com
 
Bethan Dudas
Advocacy and Engagement Director
b.dudas@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com

ARUL Students' Union Team

Megan Bennett
London Manager
m.bennett@angliastudent.com
 
Ahrany Balasingham
London Adviser
a.balasinghamn@angliastudent.com
 
Position Vacant
London Coordinator (East India)
 
Nat Hobkirk
London Coordinator (Farringdon)
n.hobkirk@angliastudent.com
 

Admin Team

Alexis Hartley
Finance Manager
a.hartley@angliastudent.com
 
Sue Dickenson
HR and People Operations Manager
s.dickenson@angliastudent.com
 
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
s.rothera@angliastudent.com
 

Student Opportunities Team

Abigail Dickinson
Student Opportunities Manager
a.dickinson@angliastudent.com
 
Abi Dolan
Assistant Student Opportunities Manager
a.dolan@angliastudent.com
 
Oli Gray
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Cambridge)
o.gray@angliastudent.com
 
Rhys Davies
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Chelmsford)
r.davies@angliastudent.com
 
Position Vacant
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Course-based Societies Cambridge)
 
Gayle Miller 
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Chelmsford)
g.miller@angliastudent.com
 
Aliza Evans
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Cambridge)
a.evans@angliastudent.com
 
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
l.collett@angliastudent.com
 
Andrew Linares
Office Coordinator Cambridge
a.Linares@angliastudent.com
 

Advice Team

Caroline Way
Advice Service Manager
c.way@angliastudent.com
 
Nicola Franks
Adviser
n.franks@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Ledamun
Adviser
l.ledamun@angliastudent.com
 
Allen Amba
Adviser
a.amba@angliastudent.com
 
Claire Nightingale
Adviser
c.nightingale@angliastudent.com
 
Kim Bedingfield
Adviser
k.bedingfield@angliastudent.com
 

Comms & Marketing Team

Tony Bickley
Communications Manager
t.bickley@angliastudent.com
 
Meg Seabright
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
m.seabright@angliastudent.com
 
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
m.benham@angliastudent.com
 
Jess Walker
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
media@angliastudent.com
 

Democracy & Representation Team

Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
e.howes@angliastudent.com
 
Demi Smith
Senior Representation Coordinator
d.smith@angliastudent.com
 
Position Vacant
Democracy and Representation Coordinator
???@angliastudent.com
 
Harriet Ratty
FBL, FSE & ARU College Representation Coordinator
harriet.ratty@angliastudent.com
 
Position Vacant
AHSS Representation and Campaigns Coordinator
???@angliastudent.com
 
Cambridge Campus
Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
01223 698253
 
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
 
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW
 
London Campus
19 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1N 6RA