Contact Us

Jamie Smith
President
j.smith@angliastudent.com
 
Johanna Korhonen
Vice President (Arts, Law & Social Sciences)
j.korhonen@angliastudent.com
 
Kirran Khan
Vice President (Business)
k.khan@angliastudent.com
 
Eliza Torres
Vice President (Health, Social Care, Education & Medical Science)
e.torres@angliastudent.com
 
Laura Douds
Vice President (Science & Technology)
l.douds@angliastudent.com
Matt Ensor
Chief Executive
m.ensor@angliastudent.com
 
Bethan Dudas
Advocacy and Engagement Director
b.dudas@angliastudent.com
 
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
Alexis Mannion
Finance Manager
a.mannion@angliastudent.com
Sue Dickenson
HR and People Operations Manager
s.dickenson@angliastudent.com
 
Sarah Rothera
HR and Payroll Administrator
s.rothera@angliastudent.com
 
Linda Collett
Office Coordinator Chelmsford
l.collett@angliastudent.com
 
Johnathon Malton
Office Coordinator Cambridge
j.malton@angliastudent.com
Jo Harbrow
Activities and Operations Director
j.harbrow@angliastudent.com
 
Abigail Dickinson
Student Activities Manager
a.dickinson@angliastudent.com
 
Alice Siegwart
Volunteer Centre Administrator (Chelmsford)
a.siegwart@angliastudent.com
 
Tracey Hall 
Volunteer Centre Coordinator (Chelmsford)
t.hall@angliastudent.com
 
Chris Pursell
Assistant Volunteer Centre Manager
c.pursell@angliastudent.com
 
Caroline Way
Volunteer Centre Cooordinator (Cambridge)
c.way@angliastudent.com
 
Bee Newboult
Course Based Societies Coordinator
b.newboult@angliastudent.com
 
Dan Fow
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Cambridge)
d.fow@angliastudent.com
 
Tom Manville
Commercial Services Manager 
t.manville@angliastudent.com
 
Rhys Lewis
Assistant Manager Venue & Entertainments (Cambridge)
r.lewis@angliastudent.com
 
Tony Bickley
Venue, Entertainments and Sales Assistant Manager
t.bickley@angliastudent.com
 
Alistair Tulloch
Chef/Outlet Manager (Chelmsford)
a.tulloch@angliastudent.com
 
Liz Redford
Cambridge Shop Manager 
l.redford@angliastudent.com
Donna-Louise Cobban
Advice Service Manager
d.cobban@angliastudent.com
 
Edna Johnston
Adviser
e.johnston@angliastudent.com
 
Burcin Drummond
Adviser
b.drummond@angliastudent.com
 
Laura Wakefield
Adviser
l.wakefield@angliastudent.com
 
Claire Lewis
Adviser
c.lewis@angliastudent.com
Fiona Caslake
Communications and Marketing Manager
f.caslake@angliastudent.com
 
Georgia Hingston
Communications and Insight Coordinator
g.hingston@angliastudent.com
 
Malgosia Benham
Graphic Designer
m.benham@angliastudent.com
 
Lisa Garner
Assistant Graphic Designer
sucomms@angliastudent.com
 
Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
e.howes@angliastudent.com
 
Toby Pallatt
ALSS & FST Representation Coordinator
t.pallat@angliastudent.com
 
Rose Williamson
Campaigns & Education Enhancement Coordinator
r.williamson@angliastudent.com
 
Megan Bennett
London Manager & Democracy Coordinator
m.bennett@angliastudent.com
 
Bruno Duncan
London Coordinator
b.duncan@angliastudent.com
 
Cambridge Campus
Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT
 
Chelmsford Campus
Tindal 1st Floor, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ
 
Peterborough Campus
Guild House, Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW
 
London Campus
19 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1N 6RA