Representation

Transforming students’ ideas into positive change

 

You’re part of the community at ARU so have your say on how your university develops. When you have an idea or want something new, we're here to help you make it happen.

 

 

The Election 2018

Course & PGR Rep Bye-Election 2018

 

What is a Rep?

Reps are students, elected by their peers, who work to champion the views and interests of students. They provide an essential link between you, the Students’ Union and the University.

Find Your Course Rep
The New Executive Committee

 

See the countsheets

 

 

At Anglia Ruskin University, over 600 of our students volunteer their time to be a Rep. They benefit from experience and opportunities which help to develop key employability skills including communication, negotiation, problem solving and strategic thinking.

All positions are part-time and voluntary.

Are you a student studying at ARU London? Click here!

 

 


How to contact us:

 

General enquiries
Jonathan Malton
Representation/Executive Assistant
Email: j.malton@angliastudent.com

 

Campaigns
Rose Guy
Campaigns and Education Enhancement Coordinator
Email: r.guy@angliastudent.com

 

Democracy
Megan Bennett
Democracy Coordinator
Email: m.bennett@angliastudent.com

 

Representation

ARU London
Bruno Duncan
ARU London Coordinator
Email: b.duncan@angliastudent.com

 

FHSCE & FMS
Emma Howes
Engagement Manager
Email: e.howes@angliastudent.com

 

LAIBS, FST & ALSS
Toby Pallatt
Representation Coordinator (FST & LAIBS)
Email: t.pallatt@angliastudent.com

Latest News

The Bulgaria Education Fair - The Inside

It was worth it to try and make a change in somebo ...(read more)

 
10 reasons you should join the International Society

"Joining societies? Nah. Who cares, waste of time ...(read more)