News Article

New Committee Members

After considerable thought of the Monday Council Meeting of our Society, we Vasileios Kafes (President), Deborah Evans (Administrator), Luke Marshal (Treasurer), today the 12th of October 2015 have decided to include Jay Cony and Ana Rosca as Secretary and Events Co-ordinator respectively. The voting took place in the Linguist Café Hel 216 at 11:00am.

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.