Say hello to your new Vice President (ARU London)!

26 candidates but only one winner...

 
New student at ARU London?

Are you a new student joining us at ARU London? Find out what your Students' Union can do for you during your new journey.

 
 

Who are my reps?

 

We are currently in the process of adding the details of your representatives below. We have also set up facebook groups for each course for you to share your feedback throughout the year. 

 

Click on your Course below to find out who your reps are and join your course's facebook group!

 

Business & Events Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Year 2- Samuel Agbonlahor: samuel.agbonlahor@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Healthcare Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Ana Fola: ana.fola@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Evelyn Olugboja: evelyn.olugboja@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Mihai-Constantin Petrut: mihai-constantin.petrut@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 2- Jennifer Brown: jennifer.brown1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Lucinda Kalejaiye: lucy.kalejaiye@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Mariama Mane E Silva: mariama.mane-e-silva@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Jennifer Brown: jennifer.brown1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Pius Mankrado: pius.mankrado@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 3- Paulette Folkes: Paulette.Folkes@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Hospitality Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Year 1- Sorin Gheorghe: sorin.gheorghe@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Elizabeth Hemmings: elizabeth.hemmings@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Florentina Chiriac: florentina.chiriac@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Iliyana Filipova: iliyana.filipova@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Maria-Rodica Birsoianu: maria-rodica.birsoianu@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Business & Human Resource Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Ingrid Rincon Henao: ingrid.rincon-henao@student.anglia.ac.uk

Foundation- Lenke Galambodi: lenke-emoke.galambodi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Foundation- Denisa Crisu: mihaela-denisa.crisu@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- George Oprea: george.oprea@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Natalija Mangilite: natalija.mangilite@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Nadia Shishkova: nadezhda.shishkova@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Mariya Zaranova: mariyazaranova@gmail.com

Business & Law (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Ana Chiruscinco: ana.chiruscinco@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Alin Maxim: alin.maxim@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Williams Adjei: williams.adjei@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Cathleen Summers: adeola.aderibigbe@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Business & Marketing (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Amrik Duhre: amrik.duhre@student.anglia.ac.uk

Foundation- Bianca Pop: bianca.pop@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Antonio Nadre, Gomes Mendes: antonio.gomes-mendes@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Uliana Olisciuc: uliana.olisciuc@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Marcia Mendes Semedo: marcia.mendes-semedo@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Oana Truca: oana.truca@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Tourism (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Deon Corrian-Alexis: deon.corrian-alexis@student.anglia.ac.uk

Foundation- Ioana Iordanova: ioana.iordanova@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Codrina Raileanu: maria.raileanu1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Madalina-Nicoleta Trepadus: madalina-nicoleta.trepadus@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Veli Dimitrova: velichka.dimitrova1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Dragos-Victor Ene: dragos-victor.ene@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Alexandru Nita: alexandru.nita@student.anglia.ac.uk

Finance & Accounting (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Renata Szocs: renata.szocs@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Kevin Okorefe: kevin.okorefe@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Frederico Fernando Silva Lisot: frederico.silva-lisot@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Maria-Elisa Aversano: maria.aversano@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Antonela Adela Dunga: AAD124@STUDENT.ANGLIA.AC.UK

Year 1- Ruxandra Radulescu: ruxandra.radulescu@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Halil Dragjoshi: h.dragjoshi@hotmail.com 

Year 3- Olabisi Oguntoye: olabisi.oguntoye@student.anglia.ac.uk

Health & Social Care (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Charisse Belnavis: charisse.belnavis@student.anglia.ac.uk

Foundation- Shefa Begum: SB2179@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Foundation- Samira S Simo Bemba: samira.simo-bemba@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Henry Egenti: henry.egemti@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Theodora: theodora.adu@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Despoina Messinezi: despoina.messinezi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Mahawa Wurrie: mahawa.wurrie@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 2- Kazeem Azeez: kazeem.azeez@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Angela Brown: angela.brown1@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 2- Chika Deborah Adikea: chika-deborah.adikea@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 3- Hezekiah Atemie: Hezekiah.Atemie@student.anglia.ac.uk 

International Business Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Foundation- Natalia Jaramillo Urrego: natalia.jaramillo-urrego@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Adriana-Maria Duta: adriana-maria.duta@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Anthony Guerineau: anthony.guerineau@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Philip Noel: philip.noel@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 1- Clinton Agyeman Nti - Okyere: clinton.nti-okyere@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Collins Ndaula: collins.ndaula@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Florin Cozmuta: fc333@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Gabriel-Silviu Apetri: gabriel-silviu.apetri@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Gertrude Caba: gertrude.caba@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Yuliana Montoya Millan: yuliana.montoya-millan@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Liana Peter: liana.peter@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Ingrida Sragauskaite: ingrida.sragauskaite@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Sorin-Marius Predica: sorin-marius.predica@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 2- Larisa-Alexandra Satmareanu: larisa-alexandra.satmareanu1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 3- Shondelle Melvin: shondelle-melinda-viola.melvin@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 3- Marie Massaquoi: marie.massaquoi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Law & Accounting (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Year 2- Boban Velkov: boban.velkov@student.anglia.ac.uk

Law (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Year 1- Olaide Falola: olaide.falola@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 1- Velina Petrova: velina.petrova@student.anglia.ac.uk 

Year 2- Maria Cristina Crangus: maria-cristina.crangus@student.anglia.ac.uk

Year 3- Celina Hovsepian: celina.hovsepian@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business Administration International (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Masters- Itamara Dall Alba Regis: itamara.dall-alba-regis@student.anglia.ac.uk

Masters- Lasbrey Ejehu: lasbrey.ejehu@student.anglia.ac.uk

Healthcare / Health and Social Care (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Masters- Shazia Nasreen: shaziagc@gmail.com

Masters- Nancy Ndibalekera: nancy.ndibalekera@student.anglia.ac.uk

International Project Management(Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Masters- Muhammad Musa: muhammad.musa1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Masters- Miriam Signorello: miriam.signorello@student.anglia.ac.uk

Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is a company limited by guarantee and a charity registered in England and Wales. Registered Company No. 08064796 and Registered Charity No. 1148574. The registered office of Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT

Powered by MSL