Unable to display news control. No organisation was specified.
 
Scroll to Content

Event List

Close search

Chelmsford Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 19th August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Mon 22nd August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Tue 23rd August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Wed 24th August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Thu 25th August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Fri 26th August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Tue 30th August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Wed 31st August

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Thu 1st September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Fri 2nd September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Mon 5th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Tue 6th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Wed 7th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Thu 8th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Fri 9th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Fri 16th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Mon 19th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Tue 20th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Wed 21st September

Campus & City Tours - Chelmsford
11am - 2pm
Meet outside 92, Tindal Building
Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Thu 22nd September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Fri 23rd September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Mon 26th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Tue 27th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Wed 28th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Thu 29th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom

Fri 30th September

Advice Drop-in
3pm - 4pm
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom
RSS Feed

Upcoming Events

SU Advice Drop In
18th August
Zoom
If you need a quick chat with our Advisers - just pop in!
ParaBall
18th August
Hylands Estate, London Rd, Writtle, Chelmsford CM2 8WQ
Parasoc are holding their first ever end of year ball!
Advice Drop-in
19th August
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom
Mindfulness: a gentle way of coping with stress
19th August
Teams
Does life seem to pass you by as you act on autopilot or repeat unhelpful habits? Is your mind often far away or lost in the past and future? This workshop will help you to wake up to the present moment
Advice Drop-in
22nd August
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom
SU Advice Drop In
23rd August
Zoom
If you need a quick chat with our Advisers - just pop in!
Advice Drop-in
23rd August
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom
Advice Drop-in
24th August
If you need a quick chat with one of our Advisers - just pop in! Zoom
SU Advice Drop In
25th August
Zoom
If you need a quick chat with our Advisers - just pop in!
ARU Shop
and link: Grey Est 1958 Hoodie - £25
and link: Yellow Large Heron T-Shirt - £8
and link: Navy Large Heron Hoodie - £25

 

Exclusive offers for ARU Students...