Key Contacts

Key Contacts


General enquiries
Megan Bennett
ARU London Manager & Democracy Coordinator
Email: m.bennett@angliastudent.com

ARU London
Halimo Hussain
SU Coordinator (ARU London)
Email: h.hussain@angliastudent.com

 

For Faculty Rep enquiries;

AHSS
Demi Smith
Representation Coordinator (AHSS)
Email: d.smith@angliastudent.com

B&L and S&E

Toby Pallatt
Representation Coordinator (S&E and B&L)
Email: t.pallatt@angliastudent.com

HEMS

Rachel Wilkenson
HEMS Rep Coordinator
Email: r.wilkenson@angliastudent.com


For Campaign Rep enquiries;

Rose Guy
Campaigns and Education Enhancement Coordinator
Email: r.guy@angliastudent.com

Other stories...

A day in the life of the SU President

What's it like being an Executive Officer? Take a look at a day in the life of our current President, Leigh. ...(more)