Log in

The Winners 2022

Outstanding Personal Tutor Award – Laura Scott


Outstanding Supervisor Award – Helen Rose 


Excellent Teaching Award AHSS – Emily Godden


Excellent Teaching Award FBL – Imranali Panjwani


Excellent Teaching Award HEMS – Katie Kuken


Excellent Teaching Award FSE – Bhavisha Parmar


Inclusivity Award – Lata Gautam


Professional Services – Arjun Patel


Congratulations to all of the winners!

Made a Difference Awards are student led, co-ordinated by the Students’ Union, and are all about students recognising fantastic, inspirational and life-changing Anglia Ruskin Staff. What makes a truly amazing student experience is identified through the nominations and this feedback contributes to improving all areas of our University.

Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is a company limited by guarantee and a charity registered in England and Wales. Registered Company No. 08064796 and Registered Charity No. 1148574. The registered office of Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is Helmore Building, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT

Powered by MSL