Log in

Made a Difference 2012

Staff Winners
Dave Backwith
Dr Liz Bradbury
Sue Butler
Dr Helen Keyes
Liam J Kite
Dr Paul Saw
Pam Smy
Margaret Thomas
Mark Tree
Alumni Award Winner
Philip Pugh
Student Representatives Winners
Lynne Sharper-Edwards
Patience Bamisaye
Ben Fraser
Brian Douglas
John Wilson
Rajit Ramasamy
Emma Smith
Dale Wootton

Created with flickr slideshow.

Made a Difference Awards are student led, co-ordinated by the Students’ Union, and are all about students recognising fantastic, inspirational and life-changing Anglia Ruskin Staff. What makes a truly amazing student experience is identified through the nominations and this feedback contributes to improving all areas of our University.

Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is a company limited by guarantee and a charity registered in England and Wales. Registered Company No. 08064796 and Registered Charity No. 1148574. The registered office of Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is Helmore Building, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT

Powered by MSL