

Declaration of provisional results: Executive Committee By-election October 2016

FACULTY REPS

ALSS Faculty Rep (Cambridge) ALSS Faculty Rep (Chelmsford) FHSCE Faculty Rep (Cambridge) FMS Faculty Rep (Cambridge) FMS Faculty Rep (Chelmsford) FST Faculty Rep (Chelmsford) LAIBS Faculty Rep (Chelmsford) LAIBS Faculty Rep (Chelmsford) LAIBS Faculty Rep (Chelmsford)

CAMPAIGN REPS

Black & Minority Ethnic (BME) Students' Rep (Chelmsford) Communications Rep (Chelmsford) International Rep (Chelmsford) Mature Students' Rep (Cambridge) Postgraduate Rep (Cambridge) Postgraduate Rep (Chelmsford) Sports Club Rep (Chelmsford) Welfare Campaigns Rep (Cambridge) Women's Rep (Cambridge) Jamie Harmes Miss Mahjabin Anwar Miss Giovanna Mead Miss Kathryn Dunnill Emily Gibney Ruth Starnes Chuks Okoro Carlos Latorre Cariad Burgess Mr James Morgans

Desiree-Alison Jumbe Damien Francis Jess Polaski Natalie Coe Mr Qasim Ibrar Miss Mavis Mpofu Aaron Singh Miss Nadia Graversen Kerdisha Ali-Arab

All results and count sheets can be found on www.angliastudent.com/represent

Returning Officer: Peter Robinson, Deputy Chief Executive National Union Students

Deputy Returning Officer: Guy Stepney, Head of Student Engagement ARU Students' Union