New student at ARU London?

Are you a new student joining us at ARU London? Find out what your Students' Union can do for you during your new journey.

 
My first year as a Law student

"As a first year Law student, meeting other like-minded people has inspired me to study hard"

 
 

Who are my reps?

 

We are currently in the process of adding the details of your representatives below. We have also set up facebook groups for each course for you to share your feedback throughout the year. 

 

Click on your Course below to find out who your reps are and join your course's facebook group!

 

Business & Events Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Samuel Agbonlahor (Year 1) : samuel.agbonlahor@student.anglia.ac.uk

Loveth Odigie (Year 1) : loveth.odigie@student.anglia.ac.uk

Krysann Hall (Year 1) : krysann.hall@student.anglia.ac.uk

Tyler Richards (Year 1) : tyler.richards@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Healthcare Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Olivia Onifade (Foundation) : olivia.onifade@student.anglia.ac.uk

Elliot Aize (Foundation) : elliot.aize@student.anglia.ac.uk

Claude Cecile Mouteng (Foundation) : cecile.mouteng@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Angela Enuson (Year 1 Jan) : angela.enuson@student.anglia.ac.uk

Houden Wagad (Year 1) houden.wagad@student.anglia.ac.uk

Rachel Banks (Year 1) : rachel.banks@student.anglia.ac.uk

Narcis Anton (Year 1) : narcis.anton@student.anglia.ac.uk

Emanuela Petrescu (Year 1) : emanuela.petrescu@student.anglia.ac.uk

William Frimpong (Year 1) : william.frimpong@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Patricia Brackenridge (Year 2 Jan) : patricia.brackenridge@student.anglia.ac.uk

Olugbenga Oluwatominiyi (Year 2) : olugbenga.oluwatominiyi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Pius Mankrado (Year 2) : pius.mankrado@student.anglia.ac.uk

Carol Cambridge (Year 2) : Carol.Cambridge@Student.anglia.ac.uk

Floreen Staple (Year 2) : floreen.staple@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Sophie Gitiba (Year 3) : sophie.gitiba@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Hospitality Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Luminita Melnic (Foundation) : luminita.melnic@student.anglia.ac.uk

Teodor Popescu (Foundation) : teodor.popescu@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Maria-Rodica Birsoianu (Year 1) : maria-rodica.birsoianu@student.anglia.ac.uk

Andrei Manole (Year 1 Jan) : constantin.manole@student.anglia.ac.uk

Diana Caruntu (Year 1 Jan) : diana.caruntu@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Tanveer Saeed (Year 2) : tanveer.saeed1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Alexandru Ionut Amza (Year 2 Jan) : Alexandra.amza@student.anglia.ac.uk

Ana Freitas (Year 2 Jan) : Ana.frietas@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Jayceemay Murdock (Year 3) : Jayceemay.Murdock@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Human Resource Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Seyed Mehdi Askari Nejad Moghaddam (Foundation) : seyed.askari-nejad-mopghaddam@student.anglia.ac.uk

Natalija Mangilite (Foundation) : natalija.mangilite@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Moses Kagoda (Year 1) : Moses.kagoda@student.anglia.ac.uk

Max Baciu (Year 1 Jan) : viorel.baciu@student.anglia.ac.uk

Sarah Hughes (Year 1 Jan) : sarah.hughes1@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Remi Lamina (Year 2 Jan) : Olufunsho-Aderemi.Lamina@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Law (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Luise Marie Iasmina Volosin (Foundation) : luise-marie-iasmina.volosin@student.anglia.ac.uk

Sid Rahman (Foundation) : md.rahman137@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Viviana Laura Regus (Year 3) : Viviana-Laura.Regus@student.anglia.ac.uk

Gretel Forshaw-Bailey (Year 3 Jan) : Gretel.Forshaw-Bailey@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Marketing (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Iulian Porumbel (Foundation) : iulian.porumbel@student.anglia.ac.uk

Amrik Singh (Foundation) : amrik.duhre@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Valeriya Kireva (Year 1) : valeriya.kireva@student.anglia.ac.uk

Zornitsa Staykova (Year 1) : zornitsa.staykova@student.anglia.ac.uk

Bianca Popa (Year 1) : bianca.popa@student.anglia.ac.uk

Iulia Popescu (Year 1) : iulia.popescu@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Cristian Nemeti Baba (Year 2 Jan) : cristian.nemeti-baba@student.anglia.ac.uk

Business & Tourism (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Oana Grigorescu (Foundation) : oana.grigorescu@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Alex Nita (Year 1) alexandru.nita@student.anglia.ac.uk

Diana Serban (Year 1) : diana.serban@student.anglia.ac.uk

Alexandra Mincu (Year 1) : alexandra.mincu@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Emiliya Rankova (Year 2) : iliya.rankova@student.anglia.ac.uk

Alina Aron (Year 2) : alina.aron@student.anglia.ac.uk

Louis Pacquette (Year 2 Jan) : Louis.pacquette@student.anglia.ac.uk

Finance & Accounting (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Halil Dragjoshi (Year 1) : halil.dragjoshi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Gianina Nicoleta Rusu (Year 1) : gianina.rusu@student.anglia.ac.ukk

Ramiah Sahadevan (Year 1) : ramiah.sahadevan@student.anglia.ac.uk

Desislava Georgieva (Year 1 Jan) : desislava.georgieva1@student.anglia.ac.ukk

 

Andrea Bassani (Year 2) : andrea.bassani@student.anglia.ac.uk

Abinesh Jeyaratnarajah (Year 2) : abinesh.jeyaratnarajah@student.anglia.ac.uk

Sumeira Khan (Year 2 Jan) : Sumeira.Khan@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Umran Bashir Year 3 : Umran.Bashir@student.anglia.ac.uk

Violeta Kriauciunaite Year 3 : Violeta.Kriauciunaite@student.anglia.ac.uk

Paul Adeniyi (Year 3 Jan) : adesina.adeniyi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Health & Social Care (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Siphiwe Longwani (Foundation) : siphiwe.longwani@student.anglia.ac.uk

Phillipa Sabeng-Poku (Foundation) : Phillipa.sabeng-poku1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Josephine Kpabar (Foundation) : Josephine.Kpabar@student.anglia.ac.uk

Henry Egenti (Foundation) : Henry.Egenti@student.anglia.ac.uk

Musu Bockarie (Foundation) : Musu.Bockarie@student.anglia.ac.uk

Luca Bargione (Foundation) : Luca.Bargione@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Victoria Morosan (Year 1) : victoria.morosan@student.anglia.ac.uk

Kazeem Azeez (Year 1) : kazeem.azeez@student.anglia.ac.uk

Jofwi Ndoko (Year 1) : jowfi.ndoko@student.anglia.ac.uk

Victor Anderson (Year 1) : victor.anderson@student.anglia.ac.uk

Regina Lorenzo (Year 1) : regina.lorenzo@student.anglia.ac.uk

Jacob Hunter (Year 1) : jacob.hunter@student.anglia.ac.uk

Rachel Banks (Year 1 Jan) : rachel.banks@student.anglia.ac.uk

Angela Brown (Year 1 Jan) : angela.brown1@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Richard Agyemang (Year 2 Jan) : richard.agyemang@student.anglia.ac.uk

International Business Management (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Flora Lamidi (Foundation) : flora.lamidi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Mariyan Tsvyatkov (Foundation) : mariyan.tsvyatkov@student.anglia.ac.uk

Emel Yusuf (Foundation) : emel.yusuf@student.anglia.ac.uk

Paulina Cristina Navarrete Castillo (Foundation) : paulina.navarrette-castillo@student.anglia.ac.uk

Nouha Sahmoud (Foundation) : nouha.sahmoud@student.anglia.ac.uk

Tony Marinov (Foundation) : tony.marinov@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Adil Nourhussien (Year 1) adil.nourhussein:@student.anglia.ac.uk

Sorin-Marius Predica (Year 1) : sorin-marius.predica@student.anglia.ac.uk

Larisa-Alexandra Satmareanu (Year 1) : larisa-alexandra.satmareanu1@student.anglia.ac.uk

Cynthia Mabhena (Year 1 Jan) : nontutuzelo.cynthia-mabhena@student.anglia.ac.uk

Oliver Moseray (Year 1 Jan) : oliver.moseray@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Mariana Valencia (Year 2) : mariana.valencia-holguin@student.anglia.ac.uk

Hamza Hersi (Year 2) : hamza.hersi@student.anglia.ac.uk

Gabriel-Olasunkanmi Adengan-Adams (Year 2) : gabriel-olasunkanmi.adengan-adams@student.anglia.ac.uk

Ndubuisi Onunze (Year 2) : ndubuisi.onunze@student.anglia.ac.uk

Farhad Uzzaman (Year 2 Jan) : farhad.uzzaman@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Sandip Josan Year 3 : sandip.josan@student.anglia.ac.uk

Law & Accounting (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Boban Velkov (Year 1) : boban.velkov@student.anglia.ac.uk

Law (Click to expand)

Meet your reps

Join your course facebook group here.

 

Migi Ramos (Year 2) : migi.ramos@student.anglia.ac.uk

Eric Santos (Year 2 Jan) : eric.da-silva-santos-kiniorski@student.anglia.ac.uk

 

Kosh Aromire (Year 3) : Kosoni.aromire@student.anglia.ac.uk

Victoria Adeyanju (Year 3 Jan) : victoria.adeyanju@student.anglia.ac.uk

Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is a company limited by guarantee and a charity registered in England and Wales. Registered Company No. 08064796 and Registered Charity No. 1148574. The registered office of Anglia Ruskin Students' Union is Peter Taylor House, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT

Powered by MSL